Leavenworth CourthouseThe members of the Kansas County Commissioners Association are county commissioners that serve on the Board of County Commissioners. There are 354 county commissioners that represent 105 Kansas counties.

The KCCA is an affiliate member of the Kansas Association of Counties.

2020 KCCA 44th Annual Conference NOW CANCELLED  

6.4.2020 UPDATE

The Kansas County Commissioners Association Executive Board met today and the decision has been made to cancel the 2020 KCCA 44th Annual Conference in Liberal that was rescheduled to July 21-23, 2020 (original dates: April 28-30, 2020) due to ongoing concerns related to the current coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic. The KCCA Board made their decision to cancel based on concerns for the health and safety of all conference attendees.

For those who have already registered for the 2020 44th KCCA Annual Conference, thank you for your registration. Please contact Dornella Leal at KAC via email leal@kansascounties.org and she will assist you with your conference registration refund. 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have created for your schedules. Again, KCCA values the health and safety of our conference attendees and we hope you understand our timely decision to cancel.

Stay safe and have a great summer all!
KCCA Executive Board